See What People Are Saying About Us

 

Just wanted to let you know that I sent in my daughter in laws gown to BridalKare.  She received the gown back this past Thursday and she is extremely happy.  Everything went smoothly, from receiving the packet with the label to sending the gown off through UPS and then receiving an email from you telling me the tracking information of the gown being sent back.  Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.  I would highly recommend BridalKare to anyone looking to have their wedding gown preserved.  Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job!

 

Patti B. (Illinois, September 16,  2014)

 

 

Wow!  Just Wow!  The service was exceptional.  The dress was sent back very 
quickly.  The dress was preserved beautifully.  Thank you so much for your 
exceptional service.  I highly recommend all brides preserve their dresses with 
your  company.

Kristine D. (Trenton, MI September 16, 2014) 

 

 

I wanted to let you know that I loved my wedding gown and how it was cleaned and preserved.  My gown looks so beautiful in the preservation box.  I was truly impressed on how nice it came out. Your service was super fast as well. I got my gown back in less than 2 weeks.  I liked your company on Facebook.  I highly recommend your service to any bride.  Thank you for your service and I am very happy with the results.

 

Sandy N. (Hope Valley, RI   September 2, 2014)

 

I just received my daughters gown today. Monday, May 12, 2014. The gown 
looks fabulous and your company did an excellent job. The dress looks 
awesome inside it's protective box. My daughter was thrilled with the 
surprise and loved it.

Paula G. (Caruthersville, MO. May 12, 2014)

 

I was going through my old e-mails and came across this one. 

 

I never had a chance to get back with you.  My gown was unbelievable when it came back.  I only wished I had taken a before and after photo.  Thank you,

 

Nona H. (Breaux Bridge, LA. April 22, 2014)

 
 
Hi.  You recently cleaned and preserved my wedding dress. Thank you for doing a great job.  Only time will truly tell, but it looks perfect.  Here's a review (with 5 stars) I wrote for you on yelp: 
 
Perfect!  Easy to mail out, quick turn around, dress in box on bodice, looks great!  
 
I was a very skeptical with all the terrible reviews, but my mom had already paid for the service.  We took an extra precaution to put my name and info on a safety pin on the zipper so it couldn't get lost.  We packed it in plastic inside the box to ensure no rain would ruin it on the way there.  
 
I had a very expensive personalized appliqué hand made for my dress and it appears they took great care with this piece as I can see it in the window of the preservation box.  The dress appears well cleaned, from what I can see.  The bottom hem is shown from behind the bodice and looks as clean as when I bought the dress. 
 
Yes, I would recommend.  I hope others have a great experience too! 
 
 
Thanks again!  
 
Jenn B. (South Carolina, February 23, 2014)
 
 

I just received my mother’s wedding dress in the mail. The  1957 ballerina length tulle over satin dress. It looks beautiful.

 

I just wanted you to know that I am more than pleased with the job and wonderful care you took in cleaning and restoring the dress.

 

Thank you so much. The return address has a name “Frank” on it. Is he the one that did it? Congrats and thanks to Frank if he worked on the dress!  Thank you!

 

John D. (Michigan December 30, 2013)

 

Thank you for everything!  I love all three of the dresses I had done:)

Bev J. (Pittsburgh, PA October 30, 2013)
 
thanks so much, Katy loved the presentation of the dress and was thrilled with 
the outcome!

Jane O. (Columbia, SC October 30, 2013)

 

Wow, I just opened my gown box and I never thought I'd be so
struck with emotion!  I am in awe of how much care was put into packing
my gown.  I wore a large net bow around my waist for the reception and
you fashioned it, and the veil so beautifully in the box.
Thank you... I really never expected to be this overjoyed with the
outcome!!
Jessie S. (San Francisco, CA September 13, 2013)

 

I was nervous about sending my dress across the country to be preserved, but after much research and reviews I finally chose to use Bridal Kare.  They pay for shipment both to and from them of your gown, and it was still HUNDREDS of dollars cheaper than taking it somewhere local.  They had it back to me within a month, maybe even weeks... packaged in a sealed box with a window to view the gown neatly cleaned and preserved back to perfection. I could not be happier with the service I received from this company, exceeding any expectations I would have had for any company near or far, as well as the cost it saved me!

 

posted 9/4/2013    http://local.weddingchannel.com/wedding-vendors/Bridal-Kare-profile?ProfileId=591324&sid=3qWl8uzayiWFlmugoJAZ1Q     

 

I received my gown today and it is absolutely stunning!!! THANK YOU so much for your help and taking such good care of it while it was in lingo :c)! I'm recommending your company to everyone I know and posted my dress preserved on FB today raving about the great pricing, job, and costumer service! Thanks again!!!

 



Teresa R. ( August 1, 2013)

 



Got it and it is beautiful - thank you!

 

Susan N.  (Sun City, AZ - July 11, 2013)



 
We received the wedding gown today. 
 
Don and Jeannette R.  (July 8, 2013) Got it and it is beautiful - thank you!

 

Your cleaning and preservation services are top notch 5 star. My wife's gown was beautifully preserved and packaged. It will be treasured forever.

 

James and Patricia E. (North Port, FL - April 2, 2013)
 
We got the gown and it is beautifulJ  My daughter couldn’t wait to complete the info on the box( nice touch) and now the gown is safely tucked away in her closet.    Thanks so much for the information and thanks also for the outstanding job on her gown. I will spread the word about your company to all my friends with upcoming wedding events!

 

Mary C. (Snellville, GA - February 21, 2013)

 

I cannot thank you enough for all that you did for me! ...
I wrote to BridalKare a little after my wedding on November 2, 2012 - My husband and I were married 3 days on Long Island after Hurricane Sandy.  We had an interesting time, many of our friends / family were displaced, homes destroyed, the gas crisis, people cancelled last minute, our reception hall cancelled on us, our church had no power but in the end, it was an amazing day and everything did work out - NOT as planned but our wedding day was beautiful in it's own way.

I reached out to BridalKare soon after and told them of my story and was inquiring about their services.  BridalKare won my heart after offering to preserve it for me due to my circumstances and hardships of the wedding free of charge.  I was not expecting that, but it really showed me that in tough times, there are wonderful people out there.  I cannot thank BridalKare enough for being amazing people.  I received my dress today and am thrilled.  I really wanted to preserve my dress to hopefully use in the future when I have children, to make a christening gown for them, now I can because of BridalKare.  My dress is gorgeous and I could not be happier.

Thank you BridalKare from the bottom of my heart.

 

Erica D. (Long Island, NY - January 16, 2013)

 



I got my wedding dress in the beautiful preservation case. I love it so much. And I wanted to let y'all know that y'all do such a great job and I am telling all my friends to use y'all!! Thanks so much!
 
Amber P. (December 12, 2012)
 
I know you must get many letters thanking you for doing such a great job, but I just felt I had to write. My daughter bought her gown used. The previous bride had worn it in an outside summer wedding. The entire hem edge was very dirty, and even had grass stains on it. The dress sat-uncleaned-for 6 years. I really doubted that all the dirt would come out, but I thought I would let you try.  I could not believe my eyes when I got it back last week. It absolutely looks brand new! I could not see a spot of dirt ANYWHERE!  Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Eileen P. (Chesapeake Beach, MD - December 8, 2012)
 
Everything looks amazing!!! I'm so happy.
 
Melanie L. (Sacramento, CA - November 26, 2012)
 

Thank you so much. I have given your website and name to several people around here in Cleveland, TN. I look forward to receiving my daughter's dress. I a school teacher and am involved in many weddings, so I will definitely get your name out there. We don't have anything around here except cleaners and they can't touch your prices. Thank you so much.
 
Regina P. (Cleveland TN. - September 13, 2012)
 
Hello BridalKare!  I just received my gown back from you and thank you so much!! It made me very nervous to put it in a box and ship it out…fear of it being lost, your company not being truthful, etc. (I’ve heard horror stories of dresses not really being in boxes, etc. And that is one reason I really like the big window boxes.)  All in all I am very pleased. Thank you so much.  Sincerely,
 
Keri C. (September 10, 2012)
 

I wanted to thank you.  My dress came on Friday and I am so pleased with it.  My husband thought I was a bit crazy for sending it away...but he now appreciates it.
Thanks again,
 
Amanda L. (Erie, PA - September 10, 2012)
 

Thank you for your quick response.
I've already recommended you to a friend and will continue to do so.
I'm so glad I found you!
 
Gail M. (Phoenix , AZ - September 7, 2012)

 

My wife received her gown back today not knowing that I had
sent it out for preservation. She was so thrilled when she opened the
box and saw what a professional job you guys did on her beautiful
antique gown! Thanks for helping me make our 20th wedding anniversary
that much more special!

 

Ernest P. (Port Chester, NY - May 31, 2012)



 
 
Just want to let you know that I received my husband's tux a few weeks
ago.  It was perfect!  Thank you so much for your help!

 

Alie G. (Dorchester, MA - May 26, 2012)


 

 

Your company did a fabulous job with my daughter’s wedding dress.  The process was easy and the presentation upon completion is just spectacular.  I want to order a gift of dress cleaning for my niece who is getting married in June. 

 

Maureen W. (Kansas - March 13, 2012)

 

 





Hello, my name is Lynda B. I must say, I was very concerning when I shipped my dress off to you guys and not being returned for 3-6 weeks. I sent my dress off two weeks ago and it has just arrived at my job. I was not expecting it back so fast. The dress looks great, I almost cried just looking at it. It made me want to get married all over again. Thank you so much for taking such good and gentle care of my dress. I am so glad I found you guys. Very professional. I’ve already told three brides about you
guys. Their excited also.

 

Again, thank you very much.

 

Lynda B. (Atlanta GA December 19, 2011)

 

 



 I received my daughter's dress in the mail in September, and I wanted to let you know that I was very pleased with your service!  The whole process was a
breeze, the price was right and the turnaround time was amazing!  The quality of your work and  attention to detail is impressive....  My daughter's wedding dress looks beautiful. I can't thank you enough!  Please pass along to the staff that they did a wonderful job!!
 
Thanks,
Peggy W (Garland TX October 22, 2011)
 
 


I just received my gown from UPS today.  I immediately opened
the box and I was just thrilled!  The company did an extraordinary job and the
presentation looks amazing!  I cannot believe I got this quality for such a low
price.  I would definitely recommend your service to anyone.  I am sure brides
are weary about sending their dress away to have it preserved.  I know I was
especially since one spends so much money on the dress and not to mention the
sentimental value involved but I was so, so pleased.  Well done and thank you
for such expedient, excellent service.  It is absolutely beautiful!

 

Peggy P. (Star, Idaho September 30, 2011)

 

 



I just wanted to say how wonderful Bridal Kare was to deal with.  I filled
out the order form online, and received the paperwork and shipping label to send
in with the dress within a matter of just a few days.  The instructions were
very simple and easy.  I sent my dress to Bridal Kare for minor repairs,
cleaning and preservation.  I was shocked and pleasantly surprised when I
received my dress back within a week!  The dress and veil looked beautiful and was preserved and sealed in the box.  Everything was perfect and done in a very timely manner!  I would highly recommend Bridal Kare to anyone.  Their service was outstanding!
 
Thank you so much!
 
Jennifer W. (Edinboro, PA July 27, 2011)
 

"My name is Katie Lechien and I lived in St. Bernard, La.
When hurricane Katrina hit us we had about 30 minutes to get our things together and evacuate. Sadly my wedding dress and my home I had lived in since I was 2, was left behind.  To make things worse there was also an oil spill in the area after the hurricane. We finally got permission to go back to see what, if anything, we could recover.  My dress was found, but it was BLACK!! We looked for a place to have the wedding gown restored locally but no place would touch it, then we found you!  It looks like it never went through that horrible storm, thank you!, thank you!, thank you!!!  After all the hardship my new husband and myself have been through after that hurricane, we can still look at that wedding dress and remember that one perfect day in our lives."

                        

Katie Lechien  St. Bernard, LA.

 

 



"Thank you for giving us the opportunity to brag on your company for a moment.  Your preservation of wedding gowns is super. Our brides are unique and they have their wedding gowns cared for uniquely - which you do.  Your service was top notch - Numerro Uno and we will be happy to recommend your excellent service to all of our new brides."

Thank you again -

D. J. Sanford  Owner of Lynn Leigh Square Bridal - Brownwood, TX.

 

 



"Just a quick note to say "Thank You" so much for cleaning my wedding dress. I wasn't sure if you could do it but you did. We "trashed" the dress. Had a great time doing it...rolling in the sandy beach, getting some of the ashes and dirt from the fire-pit, and then just generally having a lot of fun. The pictures were a fun addition to our wedding album.  I decided after the trashing I wanted to preserve the memories of my wedding by having my wedding dress preserved. You were awesome!

The dress is perfect."

Donna Avery  San Francisco, Ca..

 

 



“The level of service at BridalKare is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with.

Thank you!”


Margaret Fuller TX

 

 



“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. BridalKare was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding.

Keep up the good work!”


Alex LoPiccolo NY

 

 



"I was married 31 years ago and this past weekend I was able to watch my own daughter get married in my wedding gown that you preserved for me.  Thank you BridalKare, You truly created a memory that will last forever."


Michelle Rainer KY

 

 



"Thank you BridalKare for preserving my wifes gown. I gave it to her for our anniversary and she was thrilled.  What a great idea."


Christopher Peters CA